Skip to content
Coronavirus (COVID-19) – latest information

PR Contacts

We have public relations representatives based in Australia and in our key international markets. 

Corporate and Government Communications
Jenny Turner, Senior Manager
Corporate and Government Communications
Tel: +618 8463 4637
Email: jenny.turner@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Marketing

Amy O'Shaughnessy, Senior Manager
PR and Advocacy
Tel: +618 8463 4732
Email: Amy.O'Shaughnessy@sa.gov.au


Crush Festival 2015, Pike and Joyce Wines
Pike and Joyce, Adelaide Hills
United Kingdom
Emma Humphreys
Email: emma@emmahumphreys.co.uk

Germany
Franzi Christl

Tel: +49 30 3982068 24
Email: franzi.christl@cor-berlin.com

Italy

Chiara Borghi
Tel: +39 345 65 56 139
Email: chiara.borghi@prgroup.it

France
Stéphanie Trinh
Tel: +33 (0)1 55 60 94 47
Email: strinh@articleonze.com

Drinking wine at Shaw + Smith Winery in the Adelaide Hills
Shaw + Smith Winery, Adelaide Hills
North America
Maite Conway
Director
Ph: +1 323 871 1151 ext 118
Mobile: +1 310 980-0027
Email: maite@wagstaffworldwide.com
Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
New Zealand
Amy Taylor
Ph: +64 09 379 2128
Email: amy@boydpr.co.nz
Houseboat - Headings Cliffs
Houseboat - Headings Cliffs, Riverland
Singapore, Malaysia, China / Hong Kong
Vivienne Li
Kangaroo Feeding, Kangaroo Island
Kangaroo Feeding, Kangaroo Island