Skip to content

PR Contacts

We have public relations representatives based in Australia and in our key international markets. 

Corporate Communications and Events
Maria Kosti
Tel: +618 8463 4626
Email: Maria.Kosti@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Marketing

Amy O'Shaughnessy
Tel: +618 8463 4732
Email: Amy.O'Shaughnessy@sa.gov.au

Crush Festival 2015, Pike and Joyce Wines
Pike and Joyce, Adelaide Hills
United Kingdom
Emma Humphreys
Email: emma@emmahumphreys.co.uk

Germany
Kristina Meie
Tel: +49 30 398 206 820

Email: kristina.meie@cor-berlin.com

Italy
Daniela di Monaco
Email: daniela@danieladimonaco.it

France
Pierre Vives
Tel : +33 148 576 064
Fax: +33 178 765 479
Email: pierrepvtc@gmail.com
Drinking wine at Shaw + Smith Winery in the Adelaide Hills
Shaw + Smith Winery, Adelaide Hills
North America
Maite Conway
Director
Ph: +1 323 871 1151 ext 118
Mobile: +1 310 980-0027
Email: maite@wagstaffworldwide.com
Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
New Zealand
Stacey Kerr
Ph: +64 9 368 5381
Email: stacey@satc.co.nz
Houseboat - Headings Cliffs
Houseboat - Headings Cliffs, Riverland
Singapore, Malaysia, China / Hong Kong
Vivienne Li
Kangaroo Feeding, Kangaroo Island
Kangaroo Feeding, Kangaroo Island