Skip to content

PR Contacts

We have public relations representatives based in Australia and in our key international markets. 

Corporate Communications
Sibil Jhaveri
Tel: +618 8463 4626
Mobile: +61 429 475 236
Email: sibil.jhaveri@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Marketing

Alison Hassel
Tel: +618 8463 4732
Mobile: +61 433 477 439
Email: alison.hassel@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Events South Australia
Candice Keller
Tel: +618 8463 4726
Mobile: +61 439 442 800
Email: candice.keller@sa.gov.au

Crush Festival 2015, Pike and Joyce Wines
Pike and Joyce, Adelaide Hills
United Kingdom
Emma Humphreys
Email: emma@emmahumphreys.co.uk

Germany
Kristina Meie
Tel: +49 30 398 206 820

Email: kristina.meie@cor-berlin.com

Italy
Daniela di Monaco
Email: daniela@danieladimonaco.it

France
Pierre Vives
Tel : +33 148 576 064
Fax: +33 178 765 479
Email: pierrepvtc@gmail.com
Drinking wine at Shaw + Smith Winery in the Adelaide Hills
Shaw + Smith Winery, Adelaide Hills
North America
Maite Conway
Director
Ph: +1 323 871 1151 ext 118
Mobile: +1 310 980-0027
Email: maite@wagstaffworldwide.com
Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
New Zealand
Stacey Kerr
Ph: +64 9 368 5381
Email: stacey@satc.co.nz
Houseboat - Headings Cliffs
Houseboat - Headings Cliffs, Riverland
China / Hong Kong
Helen Sun
Ph: +86 21 6010 3957
Email: helen.sun@sagov.org

South East Asia
Ms Dana Urmonas
Ph: +65 6333 1885
Email: dana@southaustralia.com.sg

India
Ms Abhijit Kaur
Ph: +91 99 109 46644
Email: abhijit@the-practice.net
Kangaroo Feeding, Kangaroo Island
Kangaroo Feeding, Kangaroo Island